Fourth Fiorentina Hall Of Fame

Firenze news


The fourth edition of the Fiorentina Hall Of Fame was held on Friday evening.

This year's inductees include Rodolfo Volk and Kàroly Csapkay, respectively striker and coach from our 1926 team, Sergio Cervato, the left-back in our first title-winning side of 1955/56, Luciano Chiarugi, the striker who clinched Fiorentina's second Scudetto in 1968/69, and Ugolino Ugolini, the president who won our fourth Coppa Italia trophy (1975).

Among the Viola ambassadors were journalists Paolo Valenti and Carlino Mantovani as well as the much-loved Viola keeper from '90s Francesco Toldo.


Video Correlati